SkillsHubLogo.png

Training Providers

See how far you can go

City & Guilds or BTEC, Degree or Apprenticeship? Whether you are taking your first steps in the floristry world or want to build your skills and CV this section includes a list of all floristry training providers to make your search for the next step that little bit easier. 

Flower Arrangments Class

This list of floristry training providers has been created to make your search for the next step that little bit easier. We are building our database, so if you are a College or Training Provider and would like to be listed please get in touch here. 

Academy of Floral Art –  Exeter, Devon
Tina
Tina@academyoffloralart.com
Askham Bryan College – York
enquiries@askham-bryan.ac.uk
Berkshire College – BCA
info@bca.ac.uk
Bicton College
customer.services@bicton.ac.uk
CAFRE – Northern Ireland
Lori Hartman
lori.hartman@daera-ni.gov.uk
Capel Manor College
enquiries@capel.ac.uk
City of Bristol College
enquiries@cityofbristol.ac.uk
Coleg Cambria – Wrexham, North Wales
enquiries@cambria.ac.uk
Doncaster College
Jo Cullingworth
jo.cullingworth@don.ac.uk
Duchy College Rosewarne
Charlotte Dawe
charlotte.dawe@cornwall.ac.uk
East Durham College
Rebecca Hough
Rebecca.Hough@eastdurham.ac.uk
East Surrey College
Terri Rabson
trabson@esc.ac.uk
Easton & Otley College – Norwich, Norfolk
eastoninfo@ccn.ac.uk
Glasgow Clyde College
info@glasgowclyde.ac.uk
Hadlow College
enquiries@hadlow.ac.uk
Hugh Baird College
enquiries@hughbaird.ac.uk
Moreton Morrell College
info@warwickshire.ac.uk
Moulton College
enquiries@moulton.ac.uk
Myerscough College
info@myerscough.ac.uk
Plumpton College
Jo Mooney
wbl@plumpton.ac.uk 
Reaseheath College
enquiries@reaseheath.ac.uk
Shuttleworth College
enquiries@shuttleworth.ac.uk
The Sheffield College
Jo
hello@thefloristryschool.co.uk
Wigan and Leigh College
applications@wigan-leigh.ac.uk
Writtle University College
Elaine Thackray
elaine.thackray@writtle.ac.uk